Skip to Main Content
Concourse Feedback


Your feedback drives the Concourse roadmap! Review and vote for existing ideas or submit new ideas.


For immediate technical support, please follow this guidance to open a Service Now ticket.


Status Not started
Feedback Type United States
Created by Dan Potwin
Created on Feb 21, 2023

Team members with Limited access can change theirs and others to Full access and vice versa

I was added to a project with Limited access and was able to change my access and other team members access rights to Full. This capability was supposed to be limited to only those members with Full access.

Workspace Territory United States
  • Admin
    Courtney Powers
    Feb 21, 2023

    Hi Dan! Thank you for the idea! We've assigned this to our team for review. Thanks again!