Skip to Main Content
Concourse Feedback


Your feedback drives the Concourse roadmap! Review and vote for existing ideas or submit new ideas.


For immediate technical support, please follow this guidance to open a Service Now ticket.


Status PM Refinement
Feedback Type New Idea United States
Created by Chris Caro
Created on Jun 17, 2022

Warning message for removing yourself

When I want to change my role, I need to remove myself then re-add to another role. However, if I remove myself, then I lose access to the workspace. There should be a way to switch your role without losing access or a warning message.

Workspace Territory United States
  • Missy Wilson
    Jul 22, 2022

    Thank you for submitting this idea – we’ve assigned this to our team that is focused on the settings in Concourse led by Jessie Beck. They’ll be in touch as they review and explore the idea! Thank you again!