Adding client members is disabled until the scope is activated
When activating scope, it says Provide client access to Jira cloud and other tools. It needs to explicitly call out what those tools are and that if you don't enable it, then the tab for adding client members won't be enabled.
There should be more explanation of how to share folders/sub-folders/documents with clients and possibly even a security group so that when you share the folder, they see all of the contents without needing to reshare individual links. Or it should just be explicit that sub-folders are not possible to be shared and need to be explicitly created by client or shared by us again and again.
Thank you for your submission, Hannah. We are reviewing all of the areas requesting improved communication in the tool and in Concourse Guide. This will also require some collaboration with the Save It team, we will work on opportunities to improve.