Notification to remind users to update task status into "Complete" status for Save It retention
Merged
Currently, there is no automatic notification to remind users they need to update the task status in order to successfully upload files to Save It - this is causing some teams thought there were issue with Save It Upload. A quick and short notification can solve this problem.
Workspace Territory
United States
Admin
Courtney Powers
Jun 9, 2023
Hi Joyce! Thank you for the submission! This was similar to an idea that was already in this portal, so we decided to merge the two together. Your vote was automatically transferred over. Check out the merged idea #703. Thank you again!
Hi Joyce! Thank you for the submission! This was similar to an idea that was already in this portal, so we decided to merge the two together. Your vote was automatically transferred over. Check out the merged idea #703. Thank you again!