Skip to Main Content
Concourse Feedback


Your feedback drives the Concourse roadmap! Review and vote for existing ideas or submit new ideas.


For immediate technical support, please follow this guidance to open a Service Now ticket.


Status Released
Feedback Type United States
Created by Emma Gattuso
Created on Jul 30, 2025

Redirect User to Delivery Plan Screen Once A Scope is Activated

Once a scope has been activated, whether I select the activated scope or refer back to the scopes in the workspace that I did not activate, I am most curious about the work items that make up that scope. When a user is on the Scope page of a workspace with an activated scope, both the activated and draft (not activated) scopes in that workspace should redirect to the Delivery Plan screen when its scope card is selected for a better user experience.

Workspace Territory United States