Skip to Main Content
Concourse Feedback


Your feedback drives the Concourse roadmap! Review and vote for existing ideas or submit new ideas.


For immediate technical support, please follow this guidance to open a Service Now ticket.


Status Released
Feedback Type United States
Created by Jennifer Schulte
Created on Jul 16, 2025

Copy for Review your delivery plan

The copy under Review your delivery plan says "any items you choose will be added to your delivery plan once activated."

Right now by default I'm seeing all the mandatory work items first and I can't delete those. Yes, if I click the icon next to the Mandatory heading it tells me they can't be removed.

However, I feel the copy at the top should be updated to say ""any items you choose and all mandatory items will be added to your delivery plan once activated."

Workspace Territory United States