Awareness about Save It not being available for internal workspaces
As a member of the concourse support team we receive many tickets of people who have created internal workspaces and are looking for save it. Could there be any type of pop up or language shown when creating an internal workspace that save it is not available?
Hi there! Thank you for submitting this idea! I've assigned this to our team. You might also be interested in idea #916, feel free to check that out as well. Thank you again!
Closing this request as this is from 2023 and no longer aligns with the integration flow in Concourse
Hi there! Thank you for submitting this idea! I've assigned this to our team. You might also be interested in idea #916, feel free to check that out as well. Thank you again!