Skip to Main Content
Concourse Feedback


Your feedback drives the Concourse roadmap! Review and vote for existing ideas or submit new ideas.


For immediate technical support, please follow this guidance to open a Service Now ticket.


Status Not started
Feedback Type United States
Created by Benita David-Akoro
Created on Mar 20, 2023

All work being done on Report is overwritten if someone else saves file

If two people are working on a Report at the same time, and one person saves it before the other, then the work that the other person was doing is completely erased. Allow for two people to work on Report at the same time, and show who is making edits if multiple people are working on the report within concourse/workbench.

Workspace Territory United States
  • Admin
    Courtney Powers
    Mar 27, 2023

    Hi Benita! I've assigned this to our team that focuses on Reports, thank you!