After an account is deleted, already assigned tasks to this person stay assigned to this person
When an account is deleted, already assigned tasks to this person stay assigned to this person. There is also no indication that this person is no longer on the project
Ward de Leve
almost 2 years ago
in Netherlands / Oracle
1
Working as Designed
Survey & Assessment: Enhance Roster Actions to include PwC Global Directory
As a user, I want the ability to automatically add multiple PwC users by searching the PwC Global Directory in the Roster Actions section of the Respondents page so that I can more easily build my survey participant listing.
Brittany Ryan
over 3 years ago
in United States
1
PM Refinement
When checking Sharepoint and OneDrive - Save It and the Sharepoint site provisioned by Concourse look identical. Please have an easy way on Sharepoint and OneDrive to filter between the Sharepoint site provisioned by Concourse and the Save It site...
Tobiah Mintz
over 3 years ago
in United States
1
Not started
Prevent user from marking Deliverable/Task complete when it needs to be reviewed
Prevent a user from marking a Deliverable/Task with the Status of 'Complete' when the Deliverable/Task must go through a review process Suggested status workflow: Not Started->In Progress->Ready for Review->Final Reviewed/Complete
Scott Foster
over 3 years ago
in United States
1
Not started
Content Flagging: Add Flag for Technology and Services
For global, we are requesting that there be feature flagging offered at the Technology and Services level. Can this be added to the backlog and can we have an understanding of what it would take to implement this?
Have clients that use ServiceNow PPM -- would be great to have an integration or even just an import feature to plug the tasks into ServiceNow PPM capability.
Trevor Dawson
over 3 years ago
in United States
2
Not started