Ability to check "Do not show this message again" for Task/Sub-Task Deletion Confirmation Message
When deleting a task, sub-task, or event in a Delivery Map by clicking the trash can icon, a confirmation message pops up to confirm if the user wants to make the deletion (see CC-Snip.PNG). It pops up every time. We are getting user feedback that...
Ari Jigarjian
over 3 years ago
in United States
1
Not started
Attachment Sync Indicators for SaveIt Integration in Jira Cloud
🧠 Put Simply Help users instantly recognize which Jira attachments (in the attachments section of Jira) are already synced to SaveIt, reducing version confusion and duplicate edits. ❗ Problem Statement Right now, Jira attachments are static, givin...
April Hewko
8 months ago
in United States
0
In Review
Team members with Limited access can change theirs and others to Full access and vice versa
I was added to a project with Limited access and was able to change my access and other team members access rights to Full. This capability was supposed to be limited to only those members with Full access.
Dan Potwin
over 3 years ago
in United States
1
Not started
Need to identify a way to link all the related workspaces. This will allow visibility into all the differnt engagements for the client in PwC and potentially share knowledge, documents and expand out footprint with new work.
Admin Portal: Add standardization framework tagging / fields to Work Item details
We are working with the Platforms / Practice teams to develop a standardization framework dashboard that aligns delivery methodology with the work items within the relevant delivery maps. Would be great to be able to tag these additional fields in...
James Schulze
over 3 years ago
in United States
1
Rejected
Ability to Add Customizable Alerts / Notifications for File Uploads
The ability for Partners/Directors/Managers (or whoever) to receive email alerts (push notifications if I'm being picky) when any set of users uploads a document (team members, engagement-wide, client-only, etc). Also, the ability for any user, en...
Evan McGowan
over 3 years ago
in United States
1
PM Refinement
It would be nice to be able to clone or duplicate the workspace if it's not set up correctly. By duplicating or cloning, we should be able to edit what we need to do. An example is a workspace is set up but Jira is not selected.
On the Plan Page, when viewing the Column Customization menu, there is no longer a move/click-and-drag icon option to be able to shuffle column order from the customization menu. It is possible to shift column order by clicking and dragging on the...
Hannah Thomas
over 1 year ago
in United States
1
PM Refinement