Opportunity to improve UX during workspace creation
With the Legacy DMs retired, we can directly route the user to the workspace creation page instead of asking the user to choose PDM (which is the only option).
Shyam Kumar Gopalakrishna
3 months ago
in Other / United States
1
In Progress
When inputting the Delivery Date Range, the UI is wonky and often hard to select dates. Should be able to type in dates but it isn't clear how to type them in with the "to" in the middle. Needs to be refined so it is easier to select and type.
On the scope with PDM workspace review page it says "You won't be able to change some info later." That's not very helpful for the audience unless you tell them specifically what fields they can't change later. Otherwise some people may be hesitan...
Jennifer Schulte
about 1 year ago
in United States
1
In Review
June 2025 UAT - Unique Workspaces/restriction descriptions
On the tell us about your engagement screen, there's various unique situations teams may have for their workspace. However, the current UI doesn't explain what the descriptions mean unless you select "Yes". I think there should be text on the scre...
Jennifer Schulte
about 1 year ago
in United States
0
Not started
June 2025 UAT - Impacts Save It data retention period
If we select yes to most of the unique engagement types, it says it will impact the Save It data retention period. I'm assuming it will result in the data needing to be saved for a longer duration. If that's the case can the teams later not close ...
Jennifer Schulte
about 1 year ago
in United States
1
PM Refinement
Ability to create a test workspace without adding other members
I'm interested in testing out concourse since my team doesn't currently use it, but there is no option to create a test workspace without adding team members. I'd love to play around with the features myself and see the capabilities before publish...
Margaret Woodburn
over 1 year ago
in Other / United States
1
Working as Designed
Confirmation email on workspace creation too early
The confirmation email that is sent to the creator of a workspace is sent out too early. It states the workspace has been completed when it is still provisioning. This leads the user to believe the workspace is complete and when they check it, it ...
Shelby Baker
over 1 year ago
in United States
1
PM Refinement